Feel right at home...

...

Feel right at home...

...this is more than easy in our hotel’s rooms and suites, whose special charm lies in comfortable furnishings on the one hand and a modern, timeless design on the other. This is complemented by views of nature and an absolute peace and quiet, which can also be enjoyed on the balconies of the comfort rooms.

Classic double room

Classic double room

The double rooms in the "Classic" category offer everything you need for an active holiday in a hunting lodge. With an average size between 22 m² and 28 m², they are sufficiently spacious and have...

Classic apartment

Classic apartment

The "Classic" apartments, with their physically separate living room and bedroom, provide a luxury solution for families with children as well as long-term holidaymakers.
The size of the apartments varies between 32 m² and 55 m². They are equipped with...

Classic single room

Classic single room

The single rooms in the "Classic" category offer very comfortable living. Between 15 m² and 24 m² in size, the majority of rooms are very spacious. These single rooms are equipped with...

Comfort double room

Comfort double room

The "Comfort" double rooms are located in the Härdler wing of the hotel. These quiet rooms are particularly characterised by a balcony with a view to the south-west over the hotel grounds. At 31 m² or 40 m² in size, they provide a high level of comfort. The rooms are equipped with...

Comfort suite

Comfort suite

You can enjoy maximum living comfort in a "Comfort" suite. The suites are located in the Härdler wing of the hotel. These quiet rooms are particularly characterised by a balcony or terrace with a view to the south-west over the hotel grounds. At 35 m² to 70 m² in size, they additionally offer ideal conditions for...

Comfort single room

Comfort single room

The "Comfort" single rooms are located in the Härdler wing of the hotel. These quiet rooms are particularly characterised by a balcony with a view to the south-west over the hotel grounds. At 29 m² in size, they provide a comfortable space. The rooms are equipped with...

Ankommen & wohlfühlen...

...das gelingt in den Zimmern und Suiten unseres Hotels ganz leicht. Die komfortable Ausstattung auf der einen und das moderne, zeitlose Design auf der anderen Seite machen den besonderen Charme ...

Ankommen & wohlfühlen...

...das gelingt in den Zimmern und Suiten unseres Hotels ganz leicht. Die komfortable Ausstattung auf der einen und das moderne, zeitlose Design auf der anderen Seite machen den besonderen Charme der Hotelzimmer aus. Dazu kommen der Ausblick ins Grüne und die absolute Ruhe, die Sie in den Comfort-Zimmern auch vom Balkon aus genießen können.

Doppelzimmer Classic

Doppelzimmer Classic

Die Doppelzimmer der Kategorie „Classic“ bieten alles, was Sie für einen Aktivurlaub auf Jagdhaus benötigen. Mit einer durchschnittlichen Größe zwischen 22 m² und 28 m² sind sie ausreichend geräumig und verfügen über...

Appartement Classic

Appartement Classic

Die Appartements „Classic“ stellen mit räumlich getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafzimmer eine komfortable Lösung für Familien mit Kindern aber auch Langzeiturlauber dar. Die Appartementgröße variiert zwischen 32 m² und 55 m². Ausgestattet sind sie mit...

Einzelzimmer Classic

Einzelzimmer Classic

Die Einzelzimmer der Kategorie „Classic“ bieten bereits sehr behaglichen Wohnkomfort. Mit einer Größe zwischen 15 m² und 24 m² ist der Großteil der Zimmer sehr geräumig. Ausgestattet sind die Einzelzimmer mit ...

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Die Doppelzimmer der Kategorie „Comfort“ befinden sich im Härdler-Flügel des Hotels. Die ruhigen Zimmer zeichnen sich besonders durch einen Balkon mit Aussicht nach Süd-Westen in den Hotelpark aus. Mit einer Größe von 31 m² bzw. 40 m² bieten Sie hohen Komfort. Ausgestattet sind die Zimmer mit...

Suite Comfort

Suite Comfort

In einer Suite „Comfort“ genießen Sie maximalen Wohnkomfort. Die Suiten befinden sich im Härdler-Flügel des Hotels. Die ruhigen Zimmer zeichnen sich besonders durch einen Balkon bzw. durch Terrasse mit Aussicht nach Süd-Westen in den Hotelpark aus. Mit einer Größe von 35 m² bis 70 m² bieten Sie...

Einzelzimmer Comfort

Einzelzimmer Comfort

Die Einzelzimmer „Comfort“ befinden sich im Härdler-Flügel des Hotels. Die ruhigen Zimmer zeichnen sich besonders durch einen Balkon mit Aussicht nach Süd-Westen in den Hotelpark aus. Mit einer Größe von 29 m² bieten Sie komfortablen Platz. Ausgestattet sind die Zimmer mit...